CONTACT US

HLI Logistics, LLC

Ute Bender | Managing Director, HLI Logistics, LLC | ute@hli.us.com
Jan Schultes | Director of Projects | jan@hli.us.com
Georg Fischer | Operations Director | georg@hli.us.com
Melanie Ryan | Import & Export Coordinator | melanie@hli.us.com
Joanna Konefal | Import Operations | joanna@hli.us.com
Richard Jesberger | Import Coordinator | richard@hli.us.com

HLI Laredo, LLC
(Trucking and Laredo Transloading)
Pedro Nava | Managing Director, HLI Laredo, LLC | pedro@hli.us.com
Dave Kent | Project Manager / Operations | dave@hli.us.com
Tiffany Johnson | Project Manager / Operations | tiffany@hli.us.com
Lalo Rodriguez | Laredo Terminal Manager | lalo@hli.us.com
Gladys Ceballos | Laredo Terminal Administration | laredo@hli.us.com
HLI Rail & Rigging, LLC
Ross McLaren | Partner – Director Rigging Operations | ross@hli.us.com
Michael Scott | Partner – Director Rail Operations | mike@hli.us.com
Gerardo Cerdio | Rail Estimator USA | gerardo@hli.us.com
Raul Ortega | Operations Manager USA/MX | raul@hli.us.com
Shannon Neal | Rail Operations USA | shannon@hli.us.com
Ernesto Martinez | Rail Operations MX | ernesto1.martinez@ge.com
Darren Longden | Executive Assistant | darrenl@hli.us.com
Shelly Maynard | Quotation / Operations Support | shelly@hli.us.com
HLI Representatives in Brazil
Marco Baratto | marco@hli.us.com
Support Services
William G. Hough |Project Manager | bill@hli.us.com
Ross Varney | Project Manager Canada | rossv@hli.us.com
Ryan S. Hough | Project Manager | ryan@hli.us.com
Steven P. Hough | Project Manager | steven@hli.us.com